+7 (499) 180-81-01, +7 (915) 379-79-62, +7(903) 505-88-23   info@rostorkret.ru

About our company

"Sluzba Zashchity Sooruzheniy"(Structure protection service) CJSC was established on April 10, 2002.

The main company activity areas are - structure fabrication, construction rehabilitation, repair and reinforcement using shotcrete (fibrous shotcrete, heat-insulating and fire-proof shotcrete), waterproofing rehabilitation and application according to the sprayed membrane method, injection of acrylate gels, epoxy, polyurethane, hydroactive and microcement compounds, surface cleaning using high pressure hydromonitors.

There are some examples of works performed by our company experts presented in the IMPLEMENTED PROJECTS section of the website.

"Sluzba Zashchity Sooruzheniy" (Structure protection service) CJSC prepared and introduced the following regulatory documents for application in cooperation with industry construction research institutes:

TC 5745-001-16216892-06 "shotcrete" - CaRCRI(Moscow).

"The guidelines for the application of shotcrete in the construction, repair and rehabilitation of engineering structures, buildings, and facilities" - "Central Scientific Research Institute of Industrial Buildings" OJSC (Moscow),

PS 16216892-001-2008 «Methodological recommendations for shotcrete use in designing of construction and rehabilitation of transportation and supply facilities» - "CSRIoC of transport construction" OJSC (Moscow).

PS 16216892-002-2010 "Methodological recommendations for shotcrete use in construction and repair of hydraulic facilities" - SRIoEF OJSC (Moscow).

"Sluzba Zashchity Sooruzheniy"(Structure protection service) CJSC was established on April 10, 2002.

The main company activity areas are - structure fabrication, construction rehabilitation, repair and reinforcement using shotcrete (fibrous shotcrete, heat-insulating and fire-proof shotcrete), waterproofing rehabilitation and application according to the sprayed membrane method, injection of acrylate gels, epoxy, polyurethane, hydroactive and microcement compounds, surface cleaning using high pressure hydromonitors.

There are some examples of works performed by our company experts presented in the IMPLEMENTED PROJECTS section of the website.

"Sluzba Zashchity Sooruzheniy" (Structure protection service) CJSC prepared and introduced the following regulatory documents for application in cooperation with industry construction research institutes:

TC 5745-001-16216892-06 "shotcrete" - CaRCRI(Moscow).

"The guidelines for the application of shotcrete in the construction, repair and rehabilitation of engineering structures, buildings, and facilities" - "Central Scientific Research Institute of Industrial Buildings" OJSC (Moscow),

PS 16216892-001-2008 «Methodological recommendations for shotcrete use in designing of construction and rehabilitation of transportation and supply facilities» - "CSRIoC of transport construction" OJSC (Moscow).

PS 16216892-002-2010 "Methodological recommendations for shotcrete use in construction and repair of hydraulic facilities" - SRIoEF OJSC (Moscow).

Our partners at the stage of structure auscultation and executed work quality inspection are: the concrete longevity and corrosion laboratory of CaRCRI(the laboratory head is V.F. Stepanova, DEng, tel. (499)171-43-74, 174-75-80, the concrete corrosion section head is N.K. Rozental, DEng, tel. (499)174-76-92) and the technical upgrading laboratory of CSRIoC (the laboratory head is A.V. Kulikov, CEng, tel. (499)189-38-17).

Our core philosophy includes executed work excellence, continuous method development and improvement, modern equipment use, customer focus. Works are executed according to the competency certificate No. С.055.77.1073.10.2012 issued by NPO SRO "The association of construction engineers".

Our partners at the stage of structure auscultation and executed work quality inspection are: the concrete longevity and corrosion laboratory of CaRCRI(the laboratory head is V.F. Stepanova, DEng, tel. (499)171-43-74, 174-75-80, the concrete corrosion section head is N.K. Rozental, DEng, tel. (499)174-76-92) and the technical upgrading laboratory of CSRIoC (the laboratory head is A.V. Kulikov, CEng, tel. (499)189-38-17).

Our core philosophy includes executed work excellence, continuous method development and improvement, modern equipment use, customer focus. Works are executed according to the competency certificate No. С.055.77.1073.10.2012 issued by NPO SRO "The association of construction engineers".

+7 (499) 180-81-01, +7 (499) 189-48-83, +7 (903) 505-88-23   info@rostorkret.ru

О компании

                    Компания « Служба защиты сооружений» создана 10 апреля 2002 года. 
      Основными направлениями деятельности компании являются - изготовление конструкций, восстановление, ремонт и усиление сооружений с применением торкрет- бетона (фибро торкрет-бетона, теплоизоляционного и огнезащитного торкрет-бетона), восстановление и устройство гидроизоляции по технологии напыляемых мембран, инъектирование акрилатных гелей, эпоксидных, полиуритановых, гидроактивных и микроцементных составов, очистка поверхностей гидромониторами высокого давления. 
   В разделе сайта РЕАЛИЗОВАННЫЕ ПРОЕКТЫ можно ознакомиться с некоторыми работами, выполнеными специалистами нашей компании.

   ЗАО «Служба защиты сооружений» совместно с отраслевыми строительными НИИ разработало и ввело в практику применения следующие нормативные документы:

      ТУ 5745-001-16216892-06 «Торкрет-бетон» - НИИЖБ(Москва).

  «Руководство по применению торкрет-бетона при возведении, ремонте и восстановлении строительных конструкций зданий и сооружений»- ОАО ЦНИИПромзданий (Москва),

    СТО 16216892-001-2008 «Методические рекомендации по применению торкрет-бетона в работах по проектированию строительства новых и реконструкции существующих дорожно-транспортных и коммуникационных сооружений» - ОАО ЦНИИС транспортного строительства (Москва).

   СТО 16216892-002-2010 «Методические рекомендации по применению торкрет-бетона при строительстве и ремонте гидротехнических сооружений» - ОАО НИИЭС энергетических сооружений (Москва).

    Компания « Служба защиты сооружений» создана 10 апреля 2002 года. 
   Основными направлениями деятельности компании являются - изготовление конструкций, восстановление, ремонт и усиление сооружений с применением торкрет- бетона (фибро торкрет-бетона, теплоизоляционного и огнезащитного торкрет-бетона), восстановление и устройство гидроизоляции по технологии напыляемых мембран, инъектирование акрилатных гелей, эпоксидных, полиуритановых, гидроактивных и микроцементных составов, очистка поверхностей гидромониторами высокого давления. 
   В разделе сайта РЕАЛИЗОВАННЫЕ ПРОЕКТЫ можно ознакомиться с некоторыми работами, выполнеными специалистами нашей компании.

   ЗАО «Служба защиты сооружений» совместно с отраслевыми строительными НИИ разработало и ввело в практику применения следующие нормативные документы:

  ТУ 5745-001-16216892-06 «Торкрет-бетон» - НИИЖБ(Москва).

  «Руководство по применению торкрет-бетона при возведении, ремонте и восстановлении строительных конструкций зданий и сооружений»- ОАО ЦНИИПромзданий (Москва),

    СТО 16216892-001-2008 «Методические рекомендации по применению торкрет-бетона в работах по проектированию строительства новых и реконструкции существующих дорожно-транспортных и коммуникационных сооружений» - ОАО ЦНИИС транспортного строительства (Москва).

   СТО 16216892-002-2010 «Методические рекомендации по применению торкрет-бетона при строительстве и ремонте гидротехнических сооружений» - ОАО НИИЭС энергетических сооружений (Москва).

   Нашими партнерами на стадии обследования сооружений и контроля качества выполняемых работ являются: Лаборатория долговечности и коррозии бетона НИИЖБ ( Руководитель - д.т.н. Степанова В.Ф., т (499)171-43-74, 174-75-80, зав.секции коррозии бетонов - д.т.н. Розенталь Н.К., т (499)174-76-92) и Лаборатория технического перевооружения ЦНИИС (Руководитель - к.т.н.Куликов А.В., т (499)189-38-17).

   Основным принципом деятельности является высокое качество выполняемых работ, постоянное развитие и совершенствование технологий, применение современных машин и оборудования, ориентированность на нужды и потребности заказчиков. Работы выполняются на основании Свидетельства о допуске №С.055.77.1073.10.2012 выданном НП СРО «Объединение инженеров строителей».

   Нашими партнерами на стадии обследования сооружений и контроля качества выполняемых работ являются: Лаборатория долговечности и коррозии бетона НИИЖБ ( Руководитель - д.т.н. Степанова В.Ф., т (499)171-43-74, 174-75-80, зав.секции коррозии бетонов - д.т.н. Розенталь Н.К., т (499)174-76-92) и Лаборатория технического перевооружения ЦНИИС (Руководитель - к.т.н.Куликов А.В., т (499)189-38-17).

   Основным принципом деятельности является высокое качество выполняемых работ, постоянное развитие и совершенствование технологий, применение современных машин и оборудования, ориентированность на нужды и потребности заказчиков. Работы выполняются на основании Свидетельства о допуске №С.055.77.1073.10.2012 выданном НП СРО «Объединение инженеров строителей».