+7 (499) 180-81-01, +7 (915) 379-79-62, +7(903) 505-88-23   info@rostorkret.ru

NEW CONSTRUCTION AND STRUCTURE ERECTION

        Structural shotcrete implies manufacturing of products and structures directly at a construction site by shotcreting (maximum filler size up to 12 mm) on a stable surface (one-sided timbering, soil, prepared concrete or masonry construction) with subsequent finishing. Concrete application and compaction is accounted for pneumatic power. Obtained concrete possesses a closed pore structure and, as a result, increased waterproofing, frost resistance and longevity. Shotcrete is a good alternative to vibrated concrete when fabricating structure walls, constructions in hard-to-reach spots, curved surfaces, thin-walled shells, relieving and pressure walls with surface decoration.

     There are examples of executed works in the section IMPLEMENTED PROJECTS and on the websites of foreign companies: www.shotcreteinc.com, www.therixgroup.com.au, www.fishershotcrete.com, www.torrentshotcrete.com

   Structure fabrication advantages using shotcreting:

  • timbering construction savings up to 100 %;
  • irregularly shaped structure fabrication;
  • significant reduction or total rejection of load lifting equipment;
  • visual control of concrete placing and compaction, particularly when fabricating reinforced concrete structures;
  • time, material and labour resources savings up to 70%, thus ensuring high economical efficiency.

Area of application examples: 

Examples of works

BUILDING BLOCK MODULE

Building block modules were manufactured along external timbering using fibrous B40 shotcrete. Wall thickness stood at 25-30 mm. Floor and ceiling thickness stood at 30-35 mm

CHURCH DOME CONSTRUCTION

Thin-walled shells (80 mm thick), the central church dome (11 m in diameter), 4 lesser domes (6 m in diameter) and the vault under the central church dome (10 m in diameter) - all these were manufactured using shotcrete.

SEWER MANIFOLD REPAIR 2

Reinforced concrete encasement was manufactured inside an existing 100 meter long sewer manifold under a functional railway. Waterpoofing and double reinforcement were performed. 200 mm of concrete were applied using В30W8F300 shotcrete.

TUNNEL WALL CONSTRUCTION 2

Levelling wall area stood at 2,500 m2 and pressure wall area stood at 2,000 m2. Levelling and pressure walls and pump house walls were constructed along bored piles using В30 W8 F300 shotcrete to a thickness of 100-500mm. 2,300m3 of concrete were placed over 3 months.

POND CONSTRUCTION

Pond (irregular shaped) construction works were executed. 35 m3 of В30F300W8 concrete (betonat) were placed. Work execution period stood at 2 days.

+7 (499) 180-81-01, +7 (499) 189-48-83, +7 (915) 379-79-62   info@rostorkret.ru

Возведение новых конструкций и сооружений

        Конструкционный торкрет-бетон - это изготовление непосредственно на строительной площадке изделий и конструкций методом торкретирования бетона ( максимальная фракция заполнителя до 12 мм) на устойчивую поверхность (одностороннюю опалубку , грунт, подготовленный бетон или каменную кладку) с последующей финишной отделкой . Нанесение и уплотнение бетона происходит за счет энергии сжатого воздуха. Получаемый бетон обладает замкнутой поровой структурой и как следствие повышенной водонепроницаемостью, морозостойкостью и долговечностью. Торкрет-бетон является хорошей альтернативой вибро уплотняемым бетонам при изготовлении стен сооружений, конструкций в труднодоступных местах, криволенейных поверхностей , тонкостенных оболочек, подпорных и прижимных стен с дизайнерским оформлением поверхностей.

     Примеры реализованных нами работ в разделе РЕАЛИЗОВАННЫЕ ПРОЕКТЫ и на сайтах зарубежных компаний: www.shotcreteinc.com, www.therixgroup.com.au, www.fishershotcrete.com, www.torrentshotcrete.com

   Преимущества изготовления конструкций методом торкретирования:

  • экономия опалубочных работ до 100 %;
  • изготовление конструкций со сложными геометрическими формами;
  • значительное сокращение использования грузоподъемной техники или полный отказ от нее;
  • визуальный контроль процесса укладки и уплотнения бетона, в том числе при изготовлении армированных железобетонных конструкций;
  • экономия времени, материальных и трудовых ресурсов до 70%, что гарантирует высокую экономическую эффективность.

Примеры областей применения: 

примеры работ

Блок Комната

Изготовление блок-комнат по внешней опалубке из фибро торкрет-бетона В40. Толщина стен-25-30 мм. Толщина пола и потолка - 30-35 мм

Изготовление куполов храма

Изготовление из торкрет-бетона тонкостенных оболочек (толщиной 80 мм) центрально купола храма диаметром 11 метров, 4-х малых куполов диаметром 6 метров и свода под центральным куполом диаметром 10 метров.

Ремонт коллектора 2

Изготовление железобетонной обделки внутри существующего старого коллектора длинной 100 метров под действующей железной дорогой. Была произведена гидроизоляция, двойное армирование и нанесен бетон толщиной 200 мм методом торкретирования В30W8F300.

Изготовление стен тоннеля 2

Изготовление выравнивающих стен площадью 2500 м2, прижимных стен площадью 2000м2 и стен помещения насосной станции по буронабивным сваям методом торкретирования бетона В30 W8 F300 толщиной от 100мм до 500мм. Уложено 2300м3 бетона за 3 месяца.

Изготовление пруда

Выполнены работы по изготовлению пруда сложной формы. Уложено 35 м3 бетоната В30F300W8. Cрок изготовления 2 дня.