+7 (499) 180-81-01, +7 (915) 379-79-62, +7(903) 505-88-23   info@rostorkret.ru

WATERPROOFING

      Water filtration elimination of various intensity through concrete and masonry walling of underground and buried structures (building underground floors, car-parks, reservoirs, pools, tunnels, etc.) using "from the inside" procedure of penetrating material application (based on cement, polymer-modified cement); crack and masonry injection (cut-off waterproofing) with single- and two-component compounds; waterproofing sprayed diaphragm installation; sealing of supply inlets, compensation and expansion joints.

Examples of works

UNDERGROUND CAR-PARK

Waterproofing reinforcement and rehabilitation of administrative building underground multi-level car-park outer walls was performed using В-40,W-12 shotcrete with local injection of abutting joints and defective areas with a total area of 1,500 m2.

CAR-PARK WATERPROOFING

Enclosure wall repair and underground car-park waterproofing in the Radisson Hotel building under construction on Olympiysky Avenue (Moscow). A considerable amount of injection works was performed towards active leakage elimination and crack healing. KALMAFLEX waterproofing penetrating compound was applied on internal surface of underground car-park enclosure walls with a total area of 4,800 m2.

UNDERGROUND FLOOR WATERPROOFING 1

Rehabilitation of underground floor waterproofing by expansion joint injection and repair.

WASTE TREATMENT FACILITIES LOCATED ON ENTUZIASTOV HIGHWAY

Application of a 10 mm protective layer using an Industro Profscreen RC mixture with dust content reduced up to 50% to inner walls in tight areas and non-ventilated rooms. Total area of shotcreting stood at 950m2.

UNDERGROUND FLOOR CONSTRUCTION

Construction of walls and floor of an in-ground technical room by wet shotcreting without panel forms. В20 W8 F300 fine grain concrete was used. This structure is waterproof as there are no cold seams. No subsequent waterproofing is necessary. Work was accomplished over 5 hours. 9m3 of concrete were placed in total.

UNDERGROUND FLOOR WATERPROOFING 2

A penetrating waterproofing layer using KALMAFLEX was applied to underground floor walls. Walls were blast cleaned in order to remove paint and plaster coatings, all seams were unseamed and caulked using repair compound, a penetrating waterproofing layer was applied. Wall area subject to waterproofing stood at 1,184м2, 1,853 linear meters were unseamed and caulked. Works were executed over 18 working days.

+7 (499) 180-81-01, +7 (499) 189-48-83, +7 (903) 505-88-23   info@rostorkret.ru

Гидроизоляция

      Устранение фильтрации воды различной интенсивности через бетонные и каменные ограждающие конструкции подземных и заглубленных сооружений (подвалы зданий, паркинги, резервуары, бассейны, тоннели и т.д.) по технологии «изнутри» нанесением материалов проникающего действия на основе цементов, полимерцементов; инъецированием трещин и кладки (отсечная гидроизоляция) однокомпонентными и двухкомпонентными составами; устройством гидроизоляционной напыляемой мембраны; герметизацией вводов коммуникаций, температурных и деформационных швов.

примеры работ

Подземный паркинг

Усиление и восстановление гидроизоляции наружных стен подземного многоуровневого паркинга административного здания торкрет-бетоном В-40,W-12 с локальным инъектированием примыканий и дефектных участков общей площадью 1500 м2.

Гидроизоляция паркинга

Ремонт ограждающих стен и устройство гидроизоляции подземного паркинга на строящейся гостинице Рэдисон на Олимпийском проспекте (г.Москва). Выполнен значительный объем инъекционных работ по ликвидации активных протечек и залечиванию трещин. На внутреннюю поверхность ограждающих стен подземного паркинга нанесен гидроизоляционный состав проникающего действия КАЛЬМАФЛЕКС общей площадью 4800 м2.

Гидроизоляция подвала 1

Восстановление гидроизоляции в подвальном помещении методом инъектирования и ремонта деформационных швов.

Очистные сооружения на Шоссе Энтузиастов

Нанесение защитного слоя толщиной 10мм по внутренним стенам камер в стесненных и не вентилируемых помещениях смесью Индастро Профскрин RC, с уменьшенным содержанием пыли до 50%. Общая площадь торкрет-бетонных работ 950м.кв.

Изготовление подвала

Изготовление стен и пола заглубленного технического помещения мокрым методом торкретирования без применения щитовой опалубки. Применен мелкозернитстый бетон класса В20 W8 F300. Данная конструкция водонепроницаема, так как не имеет холодных швов и не трубует последующей гидроизоляции. Работа выполнена за 5 часов. Общий объем уложенного бетона - 9м3.

Гидроизоляция подвала 2

Выполнены работы по нанесению проникающей гидроизоляции КАЛЬМАФЛЕКС на стены подвала. Произведена пескоструйная очистка стен от лакокрасочных и штукатурных покрытий, расшиты и зачеканены ремонтным составом все швы, нанесена проникающая гидроизоляция. Площадь стен подлежащих гидроизоляции 1184м2, расшито и заченканено 1853п.м., выполнено за 18 р.д.